On dated 19.04.04, elections were held at the College of information technology Greater Noida for the
various posts in management Committee.Following are the candidates who all were elected unopposed.
1.Dr. Shri Rakesh mohan Kaushik President
2. Shri Tejpal Singh Vice President
3. Shri Amit Sharma Manager
4. Shri Krishna Dutt Swami Vice Manager
5. Shri Manmohan Bhardwaj Treasurer
6. Shri Arvind Mohan Sharma Member
7. Dr. Shri Dinesh Dutt Sharma Member
8. Dr. Shri Harbir Singh(Principal) Paid Member
9. Smt. Sonia Sharma Teacher's Representative
10. Shri Pramod Sharma
Staff's Representative

B.Ed Admission Open
for Session

Maintained By : FFFFFF" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Honey Computers & Consultants Ph-9868468606